Presenting the world’s greatest
chamber music and musicians since 1972

Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival

Thank you for your continuing support

Donate Now
Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.


Choose another item

Choose from the list below to jump directly to another offering of
Continue Shopping

Item details



Pinchas Zukerman and Marc Neikrug play Brahms: The Violin and Viola Sonatas – The Complete 3-Part Documentary Series



Purchase the complete 3-Part documentary series for $10 off!

Winner of the Gold Medal in the Music category at the
1983 New York International Film and Television Festival

Three part documentary, directed by Christopher Nupen about the Brahms Violin and Viola Sonatas.

Part 1: FAE Scherzo Violin Sonata No 1 Op 78
Part 2: Violin Sonatas No 2 Op 100 and No 3 Op 108
Part 3: Viola Sonatas Op 120 No 1 and Op 120 No 2

Each program contains an introduction, shot on film (in Germany, Switzerland and Austria), describing some of the circumstances in which Brahms wrote these works which are performed complete by Pinchas Zukerman and Marc Neikrug.

, for

Purchase items

Please select a group to display sections.
Choose an available section to see ticket options
There was an unknown error while attempting to reserve your seats.
If you find this message in error, please check your reservation request and try again.
This field is required.
The amount must be greater
Please enter a number that contains a decimal (XX.XX).

New Dream Big Video

2021 Season Announcement!

Read More

Education Programs

Music in Our Schools

Follow the Festival!

Facebook Instagram Twitter

You Make the Music Happen

Donate Now