Presenting the world’s greatest
chamber music and musicians since 1972

Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival

Thank you for your continuing support

Donate Now
Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.


Choose another item

Choose from the list below to jump directly to another offering of
Continue Shopping

Item details



Pinchas Zukerman and Marc Neikrug play Brahms: The Violin and Viola Sonatas – FAE Scherzo Violin Sonata No 1 Op 78 (Part 1)



Johannes Brahms, Scherzo from the F.A.E Sonata

Johannes Brahms, Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 1 in G Major, Op. 78

1. Vivace ma non troppo

2. Adagio

3. Allegro molto moderato



  • Directed by: Christopher Nupen
  • Production date: 1983
  • Duration: 56 min
  • Production: © Bameridian Inc

, for

Purchase items

Please select a group to display sections.
Choose an available section to see ticket options
There was an unknown error while attempting to reserve your seats.
If you find this message in error, please check your reservation request and try again.
This field is required.
The amount must be greater
Please enter a number that contains a decimal (XX.XX).

New Dream Big Video

2021 Season Announcement!

Read More

Education Programs

Music in Our Schools

Follow the Festival!

Facebook Instagram Twitter

You Make the Music Happen

Donate Now